Wine and sleepy pills

I don’t whine or sleep,
I just lash out
I don’t sleep I live
Cloudy-forget
The constant, confined
I will again explode all over everything soon.

One alarm, second alarm
“Fix it now”
“Don’t shove me aside because I block happiness you shit, you child, you never-loved!”

Just hide from the swirling illogical,
In the music of the swirling illogical:
Fuck me unconscious Cecelia
You ephemeral vixen, you nothing,
No alarms, no shoving, I took my place in line.

Sick for proximity.
Horrible proximity.
This grouping,
This city,
This hole.

No.

